powderpastthegenitals:

genericinternetfangirl:

I’m crying

I laughed at this video for like 30 minutes last night

Holy shit I never actually cry but I’m crying.

Dear god…

done

best

Thursday Apr 4 08:36pm
filmchrist:

Salma Hayek in From Dusk Till Dawn

100% on my top 5 babe list ever.

filmchrist:

Salma Hayek in From Dusk Till Dawn

100% on my top 5 babe list ever.

Monday Apr 1 07:27pm

sebastianthedog:

one night two parents went out for dinner

a few hours later the baby sitter called and asked if she could cover up the clown statue in the kids room

the dad told her to get out of the house and call the police and that they didnt have a clown statue

when the police got there it turned out they did have a clown statue and the dad had alzheimers 

Wednesday Mar 27 06:18pm
Best Of Tumblr.
  • porn site: are you over the age of eighteen?
  • fifteen year old: ...umm... yes *clicks yes*
  • porn site:
  • fifteen year old:
  • cop: *bust down the door* PUT THE PORN DOWN
  • fifteen year old: *starts crying*
  • cop: *pistol whips the fifteen year old* BUSTY ASIAN BABES? NOT ON MY WATCH
Wednesday Mar 20 03:48pm

sonofabaggins:

baggins in the streets but a took in the sheets

best.

Thursday Jan 10 04:53pm
awesumsos:

Smiguel

best of Tumblr.

awesumsos:

Smiguel

best of Tumblr.

Saturday Dec 29 01:49am
this is me. this is the most accurate thing of all time

this is me. this is the most accurate thing of all time

Thursday Sep 13 02:13am
this thing is my favorite thing

this thing is my favorite thing

Saturday Sep 8 01:32am
uncleblazer:

this woman didnt want to take a picture with me but i loved her and love always prevails.

uncleblazer:

this woman didnt want to take a picture with me but i loved her and love always prevails.

Thursday Sep 6 04:59pm
best

best

Saturday Aug 18 04:56pm
Theme by Spirits in the Sky